Image of Vinyl


13 song vinyl album featuring material from Pantychrist's hard to find earlier releases and some rare and exclusive tracks. Issued in 2011, 'Break It Down' includes material from ShEPeed (2004), Demolition Dirty (2005), Never Love Anything (2005), Pantychrist (2007), plus rare and exclusive tunes recorded in 2010 and 2011. The vinyl edition contains the reworked 2013 version of "Carve My Name Into Your Chest" that appears on the digital release of the album.

These are exclusive limited edition 12 inch vinyl, 130 grams, 1.5 mm thick, with 300gsm jacket. Free shipping worldwide. Price in US dollars.

Track Listing:
Bitch (2011)
Never Love Anything (2005)
Peepers (2011)
Carve My Name Into Your Chest (2013)
Suicide (2007)
Break It Down (2011)
Money (2005)
DNA (2010)
Clinically Insane (2007)
The Cunt Song (2005)
Psychopatho (2011)
You Can't Tell Me What To Do (2005)
Rock N Roll (2004)

No additional shipping charges. Free shipping worldwide. Price in US dollars.